Committee meeting are at Longdene House

Committee 2018-2019



Craig McGowan

  • Insurance broker – McGowan Corporate Solutions


Vice President and Webmaster

Edward Paterson

  • Business Development – PAAC IT



Michelle Carrington

  • Haslemere Chiropractic Clinic



Caroline Warrington

  • Pennywise Accounting

Membership Manager

Tom Pearse

  • Arborist – TJ Tree Care

Newsletter Editor and Scribe

Steve Baker

  • Stepbak Copywriting

Committee members

Sandra McHugh

  • Social media  consultant – Tweeting by Hand

Ruth Mullender

  • Osteopath – Heathercroft Osteopaths

Brenda Roper

  • Human resources consultant – B&D Roper

Joanna Culley

  • Director – Medical Artist Ltd

Ian Rowley

  • Haslemere Bookshop

Members of the Committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting in April. The President is elected for a two-year term. All other members are elected for one year, but may be re-elected for further years’ service.

Craig McGowan

Craig McGowan



I can be reached at

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.